Heresies of ‘Pope Francis’

familyday13

‘Pope Francis’ says….

In his book “Pope Francis, His life in his own words”,

boek francis

on pages 118-119:

There are times when a priest does fall in love an must reassess his vocation and his life. Then he must go to the bishop and tell him, “I’ve made up my mind… I didn’t know I was going to feel something so beautiful… I truly love this woman,” and he asks to leave the priesthood.

And what do you do in these cases?

I am the first to share in this moment of a priest’s life; I stay with him; I accompany him on his spiritual jouney. If he is sure of his decision, I even help him find work.

[pope Francis encourages priests to leave the priesthood and break the eternal vows made before God]

On pages 120-121:

I often say that the only glory we have, as Saint Paul says, is that of being sinners.

[Saint Paul doesn’t say this!]

That’s why, for me, sin is not a stain I need to clean. […]

It is a problem of sin. For four years, Argentina has been living a sinful existence because it has not taken responsibility for those who have no food or work.

[this is liberation theology condemned by our two previous popes!]

In his homily on 15 June 2013:

True reconciliation means that God in Christ took on our sins and He became the sinner for us. When we go to confession, for example, it isn’t that we say our sin and God forgives us. No, not that! We look for Jesus Christ and say: ‘This is your sin, and I will sin again’. And Jesus likes that, because it was his mission: to become the sinner for us, to liberate us. ”
It is the beauty and the “scandal” of the redemption brought by Jesus

Pope Francis underlines that which defines the “pillar” of Christian life, namely, that “Christ became sin for me! And my sins are there in His body, in His soul! This – says the Pope – it’s crazy, but it’s beautiful, it’s true! This is the scandal of the Cross! “

[pope Francis says that we should say to Jesus: I will sin again. However, Jesus told the adulteress in the Gospel: “Go and from now on sin no more. And pope Francis says Jesus became the sinner and our sins are in His Body and Soul. This is heresy.]

During the Mass on Lampedusa, in his homily on 8 July 2013:

I also think with affecton of those Muslim immigrants who this evening begin the fast of Ramadan, which I trust will bear abundant spiritual fruit.

[Heresy because you can never obtain spiritual fruit from a false religion]

In an audience on 27 September 2013:

I ask you: How do you abide in the presence of the Lord? When you visit the Lord, when you look at the tabernacle, what do you do? Without speaking… “But I speak, I talk, I think, I meditate, I listen…” Very good! But do you let yourself be looked at by the Lord? Letting ourselves be gazed upon by the Lord. He looks at us and this is itself a way of praying. Do you yourselves be gazed upon by the Lord? But how do you do this? You look at the tabernacle and you let yourselves be looked at… it is simple! “It is a bit boring, I fall asleep”. Fall asleep then, sleep! He is still looking at you.

[pope Francis says it’s OK to fall asleep before the H. Tabernacle!]

To a group of refugees at the Sacred Heart parish in Rome, on 20 January 2014:

Sharing our experience in carrying that cross, to expel the illness within our hearts, which embitters our life: it is important that you do this in your meetings. Those that are Christian, with the Bible, and those that are Muslim, with the Quran. The faith that your parents instilled in you will always help you move on.

[The only faith that will help you to move on is the Christian faith]

In his homily on 29 November 2013:

“In the Gospel,” the Pope explained, “Jesus does not become angry, but pretends to when the disciples do not understand him.

[This is a lie. Jesus’ anger was real]

In his homily on 20 December 2013:

The Mother of Jesus was the perfect icon of silence,” the Pope pointed out.

She was silent, but in her heart, how many things told the Lord! ‘You, that day, this and the other that we read, you had told me that he would be great, you had told me that you would have given him the throne of David, his forefather, that he would have reigned forever and now I see him there!’ Our Lady was human! And perhaps she even had the desire to say: ‘Lies! I was deceived!’

 

 

In his exhortation Evangelii Gaudium, about Muslims:

We must never forget that they ‘profess to hold the faith of Abraham, and together with us they adore the one, merciful God, who will judge humanity on the last day.

[This is heresy, because Jesus Christ will judge humanity on the last day, and Muslims reject Jesus. Muslims do not believe in the Holy Trinity.]


 

The Lord told us on 21 January 2012:

His lies will enthrall a naïve group of Catholic followers. He [the False Prophet] will present a wonderful and loving external charisma and all of My children in the Catholic Church will be confused. He will be treated like a living saint. Not one word out of his mouth will be questioned. He will also appear to have supernatural gifts and people will instantly believe he can perform miracles. Anyone who opposes him will be criticised and considered heretics. All truth regarding My teachings will be twisted. Everything will be a lie. Persecution will evolve slowly and be subtle at first.

 

14 February 2013:

The Truth of My Teachings will soon be declared as irrelevant and untrue.My Father’s Rage at this infestation in My Church, on earth, will soon be felt amongst his servants, in My Church in Rome. This is the final battle. My Vicar has fallen. My Church will fall, but soon it will rise again.

 

 Sources:

http://vaticaninsider.lastampa.it/en/the-vatican/detail/articolo/santa-marta-30272/

http://www.vatican.va/holy_father/francesco/speeches/2013/september/documents/papa-francesco_20130927_pellegrinaggio-catechisti_en.html

http://www.news.va/en/news/general-audience-we-will-not-be-alone-at-the-final

http://vaticaninsider.lastampa.it/en/the-vatican/detail/articolo/francecso-francis-francisco-30745/

http://www.news.va/en/news/pope-the-christian-life-proclaims-the-road-to-reco

http://www.gloria.tv/?media=590131

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Antonio Lei says:

    Please accept my profound thanks for the wonderful work you have performed in providing such a detailed analysis to show the heresies of Pope Francis. Absolutely well done!! May God bless you all. Be assured of my prayers for you all.

    1. DonnaLiane says:

      God bless you too, Antonio Lei.

  2. DonnaLiane says:

    Of course there have now been so many formal heresies, as of Sept 2017, that a formal correction has had to be issued by a group of theologians, including a bishop and priests!
    Issued on Sunday 24/9/17. Rorate Caeli has the full story and 1 Peter 5. Anyone denying that FP is a heretic does not himself know the Faith himself… or denies it; hopefully through ignorance though. Do not remain so! Our Lord requires Truth.
    Please read the main heresies that were condemned in Amoris Laetitia and the reasons they have to be condemned, in https://rorate-caeli.blogspot.com/2017/09/CORRECTION.html to understand the impact of FP’s ideologies and teachings destructive to the Catholic Church founded by Our Lord Jesus Christ.

Leave a comment